HIT DRIVER HIGH, LONG and ACCURATE BY LEARNING HOW TO EASILY DRAW IT!




http://www.wisdomingolf.com

http://www.rbc.com

This video was such a blast to make with Savannah! We added 3 MPH to her driver which is topping just over 105 MPH and we got a 266 yard carry and 286 yard total drive out of it. What a year 2020 will be! 😀👍
We will take you through the best way to think about how to draw your driver and confirm the set up that will allow you to launch it high with low spin to maximize your carry and roll to get your fun factor in your game to a whole new cloud #9!!

Shawn Clement, Canadian PGA Class A, with a specialty in Teaching and several nominations for Ontario Teacher of the year. Top 6 instructional Youtube Channel as per Golfthis.com and top 10 most searched teachers as per swingmangolf.com
Weekly contributor to Golf WRX and on the teaching staff at Golfing World, an IMG company.
Also a top 50 teacher for Golf.com’s Swing Index

FOR EXPERT HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS; our Wisdom in Golf EDUCATORS!
Here are some great life long teachers and coaches who can help you attain your next level in golf:
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com-MASTER EDUCATOR
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richardkrice@pga.com MASTER EDUCATOR
Palm Desert:
David DePula-daviddepula@icloud.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com-MASTER EDUCATOR
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com-MASTER EDUCATOR
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz-MASTER EDUCATOR
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
NEW:
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk
Ritter Lott-Rock Creek Golf Club Fairhope AL 251 928 4223
Ritchie Bath Golf Warehouse Christchurch bath.r@xtra.co.nz

Recent Content

error: Content is protected !!