CONSISTENT CONTACT AND ACCURACY IN IRONS-Wisdom in Golf




http://www.wisdomingolf.com

We cannot emphasize enough how a CENTRED GOLF SWING will set the stage for the purest striking in golf; ON EVERY LEVEL!
Your shots will FEEL better, SOUND better, LOOK better; your abilities to work the ball higher, lower, fade with compression and draw with penetrating trajectories. More club speed, often WAY MORE CLUB AND BALL SPEED from better SMASH FACTOR.

FOR HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS:
also, here are some great teachers who can help you attain this move!
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richard.rice@clubcorp.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com

Recent Content

error: Content is protected !!