Rules of Golf Explained with John Paramor: I’ve hit my ball with a practice swing!




In this Rules of Golf Explained series in association with TaylorMade, NCG’s Steve Carroll is joined by former European Tour chief referee John Paramor to discuss various situations in which you might find yourself on the golf course and how you deal with them within the boundaries of the game’s laws.

In this episode, Steve has hit his golf ball with a practice swing! Will he be panalised? Luckily John is on hand to help.

With special thanks to:

TaylorMade ➡
Sunningdale Heath Golf Club ➡

If you liked the video hit the 👍 and leave a comment below with any feedback.

Join our community:

YouTube ➡
Facebook ➡
Twitter ➡
Instagram ➡ V

Recent Content

error: Content is protected !!