Nick Taylor Plays Left-Handed to Get Free Relief – Golf Rules Explained




SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules
Q.
Are you permitted to take relief from a Temporary Immovable Obstruction that is situated out of bounds?
.
A.
Yes. If a Temporary Immovable Obstruction is out of bounds and both your line of play and line of sight have interference for a reasonable stroke, you will be entitled to free relief.
Local Rule F-23
.
.
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules
.
– Podcast
– Instagram:
– Facebook:
Golf Rules

Recent Content

error: Content is protected !!