Nearest Point of Complete Relief: Right-Handed vs Left-Handed – Golf Rules Explained




SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules
Q.
Has a player completed relief correctly if they have taken a drop from an immovable obstruction, but their stance is still on the immovable obstruction?
.
.
A.
No, you haven’t taken Nearest Point of Complete Relief, because you still have interference with the condition you were taking relief from.
.
.
DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:
Email – golfrules.questions@gmail.com

WANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?
Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.com

WANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCE
Head to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (

OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITY

LISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFY
Click here:

SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS for all your golf rules

Golf Rules

Recent Content

error: Content is protected !!